The Long and Winding Road

Helloooo from Philadephia, Pennsylvania! In just a few days, we’ve already seen 6 universities. Between looking at colleges, asking questions, and getting lost too many times to count, I’ve been quite busy! I have loads of photos I can’t wait to show you, but unfortunately, it will have to wait at least another day. I am already about to jump into bed so I can wake up early to drive to NYC. I’m visiting my dream university tomorrow. Wish me luck!

One response to “The Long and Winding Road

  1. Good luck girl! I’m doing the same thing(going on college visits, but b/c I want to transfer). It’s kind of exciting/scary don’t you think?

Leave a Reply

