I’m Alive!

Heya, friends!

I just wanted to pop in to tell you I’m alive, despite what you might have thought since I haven’t been around in a few days hehe. Between getting my wisdom teeth pulled, starting school, taking the ACT, and meeting with visiting college representatives, I’ve been swamped! Never fear, I’ll be back soon. I miss you all and want to share some delicious recipes with you.

For now, check out my recipe for GF (and optionally sugar-free) fudgy chocolate coconut cake (recipe here). It’s free of everything except sheer delicious decadence.

So tell me, what have you been up to?  Fun with friends, good eats, rockin’ workouts? I want to know everything!

 

Have a lovely day!

Mandiee

2 responses to “I’m Alive!

  1. YAY! good to hear from you! wisdom teeth pulled?! AHH!

  2. Having wisdom teeth pulled is no fun! This cake looks amazing though 🙂

Leave a Reply

