Falling In Love [Style Saturday]

Friends, I think I’ve fallen in love…

I’m head over heels, weak in the knees, and absolutely drooling over this gorgeous white dress that I saw on the Londoner. With graduation coming up in a month, I’m on a quest to find the perfect white dress, and I think I’ve found it. Unfortuantely, I have no clue where to buy one. The quest continues!

Come to think of it, I’ll just have one of everything in The Londoner‘s closet. Please and thank you.

What styles have you been drooling over lately? With summer rapidly approaching, I’m itching to get my hands on as many sundresses and sandals as possible!

Have a lovely day!

Mandiee

3 responses to “Falling In Love [Style Saturday]

  1. Loved it. Pinned it too http://pinterest.com/pin/231372499576458091/.
    I just posted on 5 ways to rock white jeans. If you love white do check it out 🙂

  2. Love that dress! Happy Style Saturday! 🙂

Leave a Reply

